, , , , ,

Autumn Powell has never truly belonged. As the loner of the Wolfe Pack, this sassy, curvy shifter lives one day at a time on her own terms. And she prefers her life this way. But when four gorgeous tiger shifters walk into her bar, her wolf can’t help but notice. As desires and fantasies begin to stir within, suddenly her quiet life isn’t so quiet anymore.

Korbin, Chase, Logan, and Maddox are on the hunt for a killer. Knowing Autumn could very well be the next target, they have no choice but to offer her their protection. But Autumn isn’t the type to sit around and wait, and it quickly becomes clear that they are supposed to do more than just keep her alive. If they can help her survive, can they also convince her that she’s meant to be the mate for each of them?

About Lia:

USA Today bestselling author Lia Davis spends most of her time writing racy romance and witty women’s fiction, the majority of which takes place in fantasy worlds full of magic and mayhem. She prides herself on her ability to craft strong and sassy heroines, emotionally intelligent alpha heroes, and rich, expansive universes that readers want to visit again and again. She is the mastermind behind the bestselling Ashwood Falls Series and the co-author of the beloved Witching After Forty Series. She currently resides in Florida where she’s working on her very own happily-ever-after with her supportive husband and spends her free time doting on a pack of feisty felines and her loving family.

Follow Lia Online:

Amazon β†’ https://amzn.to/2LY50TH

BookBub β†’ http://bit.ly/2N3X2dS

Facebook β†’ http://bit.ly/2H7mhbL

Goodreads β†’ http://bit.ly/2mdNlOG

Instagram β†’ http://bit.ly/2kNWtsY

Pinterest β†’ http://bit.ly/2mmN9gj

Tumblr β†’ http://bit.ly/2kQyzgt

Twitter β†’ http://bit.ly/2mkVIbs

Website β†’ https://authorliadavis.com