, , , , , , ,

We are so excited to celebrate the release of BLACKLISTED by Jay Crownover with you today! BLACKLISTED is part of the Loveless, Texas series and you can grab your copy now. Join Jay’s Group for details about all of her titles.

BLACKLISTED by Jay Crownover

Loveless, Texas #3 | Available Now


Grab your copy of BLACKLISTED today!

Amazon | Nook | Apple | Kobo


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Marked Men series comes an irresistible and suspenseful romance between a doctor who plays by the rules and the outlaw who breaks them in order to protect her.

Dr. Presley Baskin has always lived a quiet, calm life. Unfortunately, nothing about her life in Loveless, Texas–especially not the wild, rowdy, and impossibly close-knit Lawton family who’ve claimed her–is quiet or calm. Which is how loner Presley finds herself roped into patching up local bad boy Shot Caldwell against her better judgment. Presley wants nothing to do with the dangerous, brooding leader of the local outlaw motorcycle club. But when someone starts stalking her, Shot is the only person she trusts to help. Plus he owes her one . . .

Palmer ‘Shot’ Caldwell has always known his life isn’t made for relationships. At least until shy, secretive, Presley reluctantly pulled a bullet out of him. He’s oddly protective of the pretty doctor, so when she comes to him for help, hard-hearted Shot suddenly realizes there’s nothing he wouldn’t do to keep her safe.

Add BLACKLISTED to your Goodreads TBR here!

NICUnurse’s Review of Blacklisted by Jay Crownover

It’s no secret that Jay Crownover is one of my favorite authors. She had me at Rule years ago, and I’ve never looked back. (If you haven’t read her Marked Men series, drop what you’re doing and do read them all like right now!) Needless to say, she’s also one of my automatic 1-click authors. And I’ve been not-so-patiently waiting for Shot and Presley’s story for quite some time. Blacklisted is part of her Loveless, Texas series, but all of the books are written as standalone titles. As usual as a series junkie, I highly recommend all of the books in the series.

NICUnurse’s Rating: What can I say other than this book is just one more reason to love her writing? The story actually wasn’t as gritty as some of her previous books, so if you’re expecting it to be like those, you might be a little surprised that it’s not. But trust me when I say this book is nowhere near disappointing. (I doubt any of her books could ever be disappointing to me, at least.) Blacklisted is a bit of a contemporary romance, suspense, and small-town romance all rolled into one, along with a big side helping of a coming into their own thrown in so that it’s not a cookie-cutter type plot (no surprise as I’d NEVER expect cookie-cutter plots from Jay Crownover!). I could keep gushing about Jay, and I could keep gushing about Blacklisted, but I’ll stop here and just say that…

I give Blacklisted by Jay Crownover 5 out of 5 propellers!

Grab your copy of BLACKLISTED today!

Amazon | Nook | Apple | Kobo


Jay Crownover is the international and multiple New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men Series, The Saints of Denver Series, The Point Series, Breaking Point Series, and the Getaway Series. Her books can be found translated in many different languages all around the world. She is a tattooed, crazy haired Colorado native who lives at the base of the Rockies with her awesome dogs. This is where she can frequently be found enjoying a cold beer and Taco Tuesdays. Jay is a self-declared music snob and outspoken book lover who is always looking for her next adventure, between the pages and on the road.

Connect with her 

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads | Reader Group