Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Such a beautiful tale with so many eclectic voices to tell the tale of how Earth was placed back in the hands of mortals after a long fight between the Angels and the Demons God created and unleashed on the world.

These angels don’t have halos, and the demons aren’t after your soul.

She’s been sent to spy on them, to watch from afar and report on the demons that walk among humans. She finds herself somewhere even more dangerous, with the angels. Angels who give her to someone who intends to enslave her. Angels. Demons. Protectors and killers. Who can Misaka trust when everything is a lie?

Zeph is a demon with the soul of an angel. Eternally trying to right his wrongs he is drawn to her without even seeing her face. He is the dealer of justice but he has judged the innocent and now he is paying for it.

They will both have to choose sides and look deep within themselves before the end. But, what they learn about themselves, will surprise them most of all.

Turns out Hell isn’t the worst place you can end up!

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, I.T. Lucas, and Dannika Dark will pray for more of this urban fantasy series.

Amazon

If you plan to purchase any of the books, we’d be grateful if you used our links. This helps support our blog and costs you nothing additional. Thank you for your support.

–The Wickedcoolflight Crew

Fly Girl’s Review:

We’ll have her review on Friday when the book is released…Stay tuned!!!

XX of 5 Propellers

To catch up on the series, get them now!!

Chosen Blood / Chosen Soul / Chosen Magic

Connect with S. Lawrence:

Website / Amazon / Goodreads / Facebook

S. Lawrence was born in a tiny Missouri town which she left right after graduation. She has a BS in Aeronautics and a MS in Conflict Resolution. She served in the USAF where she met her husband. After living all over the US she now resides outside of New Orleans. She has been and is many things to include Scifi junkie, fangirl, and mom.She loves good food, 80’s hairbands, tattoos, and books.

She writes Urban Fantasy and Paranormal romance.

“laissez les bon temps rouler”