, , ,

Today we are celebrating the release for OUTRAGEOUS, an erotic romance title that is part of the Quantum series by Marie Force. Check out the buy links and some teasers for the book below.


Purchase Outrageous now!

Kindle US | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google | Kindle CA | Kindle UK | Kindle AU

Order a signed copy from Marie’s store, Amazon US and Amazon UK.

OUTRAGEOUS by Marie Force

The 7th erotic romance title in the Quantum Series.


Book Blurb:


She drives him crazy… In more ways than one.

Every time Leah Holt encounters Quantum Production’s chief counsel, Emmett Burke, the only thing she can think of is how much she wants to lick him. Everywhere. She’s never had that kind of reaction to a man, and the fact that he’s a much-older colleague makes her out-of-control attraction to him far more complicated than it should be. Every day, she brings a new legal question to Emmett, hoping to catch his attention and make him see her as a grown woman who wants him desperately. She walks a fine line in trying to remain professional as the assistant to superstar Marlowe Sloane while lusting after Marlowe’s sexy attorney.

To Emmett, Leah is a fly buzzing around his head who can’t be swatted away. She’s always there, looking at him, asking him legal questions that have nothing to do with his specialty in entertainment law and generally driving him mad with her overt sexiness and sassy mouth. He wants to toss her over his desk and run the sass right out of her, which is hardly the way a professional who loves his job should behave in the office… especially with a young, fresh, sexy colleague. As the author of the company’s policy on inter-office dating, he’s painfully aware of all the reasons he should stay far, far away from her and the tantalizing temptation she represents.

Then Leah gets her chance to step up for Emmett, to help him through an unfortunate “accident” and to show him she’s much more than just a smart mouth and a sexy body. When she realizes she has genuine feelings for him… and that those feelings are returned… she wonders if he will take a chance on her or continue to hold her at arm’s length. Slowly but surely, she chips away at his resistance, and he begins to crave more of her. But Emmett knows if he’s going to let her in, he has to let her all the way in. What will she think when he introduces her to his BDSM lifestyle? Will she still want him the way she does now or will she run away in horror? And what will he do if she runs away?

When Leah confronts a dangerous threat from her past, Emmett is forced to acknowledge that his “annoying little fly” has worked her way firmly into his heart… and his bed.

Also, join the entire Quantum team at the company’s vineyard in Napa for Hayden and Addie’s wedding!

Contains the full TAME edition in the back for those who want all the romance with a less scorching heat level!


Purchase Outrageous now!

Kindle US | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google | Kindle CA | Kindle UK | Kindle AU

Order a signed copy from Marie’s store, Amazon US and Amazon UK.

**NICUnurse’s Review of Outrageous by Marie Force**

Outrageous is book seven in Marie Force’s Quantum series. While it is a part of a series, I can honestly say it can be read as a standalone. Outrageous is the first book in the Quantum series that I have ever read, and I was not lost at all at any point in the story. This series is a bit more on the erotic side than her other novels, though, so be warned! I will say that as far as BDSM goes, it is pretty tame compared to some I have unwittingly read in the past.

Leah Holt is fairly new at Quantum. Fresh from NYC and a job she hated, she is loving her new life in California. She has a fabulous job that comes with fabulous perks. The best of those perks? Emmett Burke. He’s the super hot legal eagle in the office… and she’s desperate for him to notice her as a woman. She’ll do whatever she can to make him see her as more than the young, inexperienced girl he thinks she is.

Emmett is totally drawn to Leah Holt… but he shouldn’t be. He is ten years older and much more… experienced. And he’s not convinced that Leah can handle his… preferences. But when a freak accident has Leah taking care of Emmett, neither one of them are able to resist their attraction to each other. And when danger rears its head over Leah, can Emmett keep her from harm?

So… I do love a good Marie Force novel. But BDSM is NOT usually my thing. However, this series has had some pretty great reviews, so I decided to go ahead and dive in with this book. And it wasn’t as… explicit… as I was prepared for it to be. The characters are likeable, the story line keeps moving well, and the BDSM themes are fairly tame… and sometimes just darn hilarious!

NICUnurse’s Rating: I’m going to give this book 4.5 propellers. While it didn’t have me thinking about it long after “The End,” it did have all of the elements I am used to reading in a Marie Force novel. Her stories are usually interesting and fast-paced, with likeable characters who grow along the way. And there is always just a bit of her signature humor tossed in for good measure. Fans of Marie Force will not be disappointed in this novel at all. Grab your copy today!!



The Quantum Series, written as M.S. Force, marks Marie’s first foray into erotic romance. In this series, she writes about celebrities working and playing in New York, Los Angeles and other locations around the world while pursing their passion for dominant sexual relationships. Join the principals of the Quantum production company as each of them meets their match in life and love!

Book 1: Virtuous (Flynn & Natalie)

Book 2: Valorous (Flynn & Natalie)

Book 3: Victorious (Flynn & Natalie)

Book 4: Rapturous (Hayden & Addie)

Book 5: Ravenous (Jasper & Ellie)

Book 6: Delirious (Kristian & Aileen)

Book 7: Outrageous (Emmett & Leah)



About the Author

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance, including the indie-published Gansett Island Series and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books. In addition, she is the author of the Butler, Vermont Series, the Green Mountain Series and the erotic romance Quantum Series. In 2019, her new historical Gilded series from Kensington Books will debut with Duchess By Deception.

All together, her books have sold 6.5 million copies worldwide, have been translated into more than a dozen languages and have appeared on the New York Times bestseller list many times. She is also a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller, a Speigel bestseller in Germany, a frequent speaker and publishing workshop presenter as well as a publisher through her Jack’s House Publishing romance imprint. She is a two-time nominee for the Romance Writers of America’s RITA award for romance fiction.

Her goals in life are simple… to finish raising two happy, healthy, productive young adults, to keep writing books for as long as she possibly can and to never be on a flight that makes the news.

Join Marie’s mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @marieforce and on Instagram. Join one of Marie’s many reader groups. Contact Marie at marie@marieforce.com.



Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Newsletter | Goodreads

Join Marie’s Reader Groups

InkSlinger Blogger Final